EBONY *GONE ON 2 WEEK TRIAL 09/02/20 (We don’t expect her back)*

  • 84278667_500251800695687_8859454346853613568_n
  • 84718032_806302279850426_2423323000553078784_n

Black and Tan Female Long Hair – 6 yrs – DOB 15/10/13 – 5.4kg
Location: Brisbane West
Available for Meet and Greet by appointment

Hi, I’m Ebony, and I have a lovely nature and am a very calm dachshund. I will let anyone pick me up and cuddle me.
I will suit a home with other dogs and also with children.
I do walk well on the lead and I am crate trained however I prefer to sleep in my bed on the floor.
I do need a little more toilet training but I am doing my best to follow my foster parents dachshund!
I love other dachshunds but can be a little shy to start with, with strangers when I go to my new home but within a week I will be like a piece of the furniture!
My teeth were not all in very good condition so D2DR had to do quite a few extractions.
I am in perfect health.

De Sexed, microchipped, vaccinated inc of annual heart work, fully vet checked and full Dental has been completed by our vets as per our policy.

Adoption Fee: $800.00


If your application is more than 2 weeks old, please resubmit.

If you are on our waiting list and interested please contact us and let us know.
If you are interested and have not completed an Adoption Application you must first complete and lodge an Application.

We are unable to discuss prospective adoptions until the relevant paperwork has been lodged and verified.


Email: rescue@d2dr.org.au